Contact

HSM Kantoor
Rijnsburgerweg 68
2341 AB Oegstgeest
Telefoonnummer: 071 720 08 90 
Email: info@hsmverhuur.nl

HSM Terrein
Katwijkerbroek 8
2223 XP Katwijk

HSM Transport
Willem van der Marel
06 14 26 62 54
willem@hsmverhuur.nl

HSM Verhuur
Enrico Star
06 46 70 81 85
enrico@hsmverhuur.nl

Giovanni Poletto Merlo
06 34 16 90 72
giovanni@hsmverhuur.nl

HSM Machineverhuur
Arres van der Marel
06 39 11 43 61
arres@hsmverhuur.nl

Algemeen

Willem van der Marel

Directeur
willem@hsmverhuur.nl
06 14 26 62 54

Jeanette van der Kolk

Administratief medewerker
jeanette@hsmverhuur.nl
071 720 08 90

HSM Verhuur

Enrico Star

Bedrijfsleider Verhuur
enrico@hsmverhuur.nl
06 46 70 81 85

Giovanni Poletto Merlo

Planner
giovanni@hsmverhuur.nl
06 34 16 90 72

Yvonne van Paridon

Administratief medewerker
administratie@hsmverhuur.nl
071 720 08 90

HSM Aanneming

Arres van der Marel

Bedrijfsleider Aanneming
arres@hsmverhuur.nl
06 39 11 43 61

Arie van Aalst

Werkvoorbereider / uitvoerder
arie@hsmverhuur.nl
06 12 75 86 14

Piet Vuurens

Projectleider
piet@hsmverhuur.nl
06 28 27 43 75

Diana van Beelen

Administratief medewerker
administratie@hsmverhuur.nl
071 720 08 90

Terugbelverzoek

Laat uw telefoonnummer achter en wij bellen u z.s.m.